Reviews

58 reviews
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 reviews
K
KarenElaine

Convenience&Fun

My hubby and I are active seniors, and are really happy with our bikes now that we have dialed down our PAS settings. Out of the box, they are set just a little high for our comfort level, but they are really easy to adjust! We are selling our Rad Runners now, because these fit our tall frames better and the Magicycle is a much more powerful ride to make those hills. We are also happy with the customer service, and quick shipping!

01/18/2022
A
AaronKimball

Fun Together

Got two magicycles and really love them especially ride together!

01/18/2022
G
GabrielColon

Gorgeous

Enjoy this bike bringing me explore every splendid scene that puts a smile on my face!:)

01/18/2022
J
JACooper

Sun Beach and Magicycle

Loving our magicycles on the beaches in sunny Florida.

01/18/2022
B
BillSferrazza

Enjoying it!

Received my white step through last night, spent about an hour putting it together. Today I went on my first ride. Ended up going 9 and 1/2 miles. I found it really enjoyable and spent most of the ride in pedal assist level 2 and 3. I have two arthritic hips and by the end of the ride I was started to get a little sore. It was great to be able to have the throttle to go the last half mile! I am completely impressed with the quality of this bike. I really wasn't expecting it to be so substantial and well built. Now I just need my blue step through to arrive, and some nice weather!

01/18/2022
M
Mishel MartinTrujillo

Lovely poppy lovely sun

bike ride to Huntington Beach on the river bed, 20 miles round trip...best way to start the New year

01/18/2022
J
JeffWirtanen

Go magic~

30 miles today in 75 degrees on January 1st in NC — in Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina.

01/08/2022
M
MIKESMITH

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas Magicycle.

12/28/2021
C
CharlesDorminy

Awesome Bike!

I just want to say what a nice experience it has been owning a MagiCycle! First the buying process was easy and I got my bike when I was told I was going to get it. Second the quality of the bike is outstanding! I'm a big guy 6' 280lb so I needed a bike that could support me and this thing has more than done that! Thirdly there is Joe at support the man has been nothing short of amazing! He always answers my Emails in a timely manner and has always made me feel like he genuinely cares about my problems when they arise! So in closing if your looking for a Great bike at a good price with Great customer support you can't go wrong with a MagiCycle! Hope to see you out there on your bike!

12/21/2021
B
BobShuster
D
DonaldHaingray

View~!

Decided to see how the bike would do on some trails today. Got a little dirty.

12/21/2021
R
RaymontDurham
P
PastorDwayne Daigle

GO MAGIC!

Nice cool ride this evening! A little over 18 miles. We love our Magicycles!

12/14/2021
M
MERVINLAFORTEZA

Amazing Bike!

This bike is absolutely amazing! First off, it came packaged very well. There was a lot of protection for the bike with additional padding on the areas where the box makes contact with the floor. The bike was easy to assemble as well even though this was my first time assembling a bike. All tools needed were provided with the bike. Their customer service is amazing, too! I have several inquiries which were answered promptly and directly. As for the bike itself, it's very well built. No cheap materials were used for the frame. Bike is very powerful and can easily reach 20mph even when a big guy such as myself (245lbs) is riding. Display is gorgeous and has no issues even under sunlight. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Magicycle to anyone looking for an ebike that is bang for the buck!

12/12/2021
A
ArtFallon

Xmas around the corner

I don't want a lot for Christmas. There is just one thing I need. I don't care about the presents underneath the Christmas tree. I just want one MagiCycle for my own!

12/11/2021
S
ShannonKeith Koehne

Camping

Always remember us this way.

12/11/2021
A
AlanWilson

But when the sun came up I was looking at you

Out in the woods more to come : )

12/11/2021
R
RyanChong

BEAST

Words cannot explain how much I love this bike. It only took me 45 minutes to assemble and was not really that hard. Even if you are not experienced, the guy that comes with the bike will help you a lot. As soon as I assembled the bike I took it for a spin and when you talk about powerful this is what powerful truly means. Magicicycle describes their bike as a beast and when I go up hills the bike easily climbs them. The top speed of the spike is 28 mph which is a lot. The pedal assist on this bike is amazing compared to other bikes that I've reviewed such as the radrover. The radrover is terrible compared to this bike and if you are hesitating to buy the spike there's no need Buy It Now. Oh and don't forget the magic cycle is kind enough to send a gift bag with each and every bike which is a bonus. I thought that they were very thoughtful and nice of them to include that. The brakes can improve but overall it's pretty good. I would recommend upgrading to hydraulic brakes as the bike is big and needs a lot of stopping power. Magicicycle is selling this bike for an outstanding price. If you are deciding to buy a radrover, the magic cycle in my opinion is more powerful, better quality, and overall a better company to buy from. My experience with a 24-hour chat was amazing being able to discuss with new people and talking about new and upgraded things about the bike. Again, don't hesitate to buy this bike if you're looking for a bike to buy right now. The overall magic cycle is an amazing company and I could tell each and every worker on their team is amazing and hard-working. If anything ever goes wrong with the bike, the 24-hour chat is by your side and I personally used it for a long time. Speaking to each of the members was a pleasure. I really appreciate each and every one of them but please don't hesitate to ride the bike. I rate the spike 100 out of 10 with no exaggerations. Another thing to add is that this bike is amazing off-road and allows people to explore new places without issues. The bike is built well and is meant to last as the company says. In the city, I'm able to keep up with cars. from a person with many electric bikes this is one of my favorites out of each and every one of them and as soon as I received the bike I knew that this was going to be a hit. thank you magic cycle you guys are amazing

12/08/2021
K
KennyArchuleta
R
RaymontDurham

Front rack

This is a good quality rack. Great for transporting things from food and other items. Also I like the placement of the headlight.

12/05/2021