Reviews

1079 reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 1057 reviews
D
David Root

My Magical Dreamcycle

If I had a Dreamcycle it would have a bullet proofed motor with hybrid steel gears and one hundred twenty Nm torque with the capability of 30mph. My Magical Dreamcycle would carry two cradled batteries running through a forty amp controller to a color display with GPS plus complete and simple setup and adjustment .The Dreamcycle would have shocks front and back with hydraulic disc brakes .My Dreamcycle would ride on 5.0 fat puncture proofed tires have turn signals,brake lights ,front high and low beam . The Dreamcycle might also carry two front chainrings of different sizes . The dream could go on and on and just be a dream … but I have learned over the past year all dreams are possible when your part of the Magicycle Family !

12/07/2022
D
DonYoung

Oh Deer!

Rented first, then ordered 2 "skinny tire" bikes. Found Magic Cycle! World class customer service and fantastic bikes. WE ride together exploring our town and back wooded trails. The stability and power is unmatched! All terrain tires take was on some amazing adventures together! Magic Cycle listens to their customers and provide great bikes!

12/07/2022
N
Norton Ernest

Fun ride

I am 60 years old and have COPD, I was concerned when I bought my Ocelot Pro that would go out for a ride and not have the strength or the breath to get home. We live in northern Iowa and there are some steep hills in our area. The first couple of times that I rode all I could do was chuckle that I had not had that much fun in a long time. The hills are tamed with the bike. This bike has helped me a lot and I love it.

12/06/2022
B
Ben Madge

Great electric bike!

I’m quiet satisfied after purchasing the Magicycle Ocelot ebike. Although I realized I’d be at easy on a step through model. But I already adapted myself to the bike. Now getting in and out of it has became quiet easy. I love ridding it around the city, and even more when I can ride it on high speed on the road. Excellent product and I feel quiet safe on it. I highly recommend this bike.

12/06/2022
B
Betty Noel

A Great Gift

My husband bought two ebikes back last month. A gift I was not expecting. The assembly was pretty easy. We were up and riding within an 1 hour or so. We use our bikes often and enjoy riding to and from the beach. Now that we understand how to use the different gears correctly, I get a great workout, and my husband can use the electric to assist him to stay by my side. He has found a bike we both enjoy. The bike is very good quality and well built. We encourage all those looking to buy Magicycle.

12/06/2022
S
Sid Thackeray

Great bike, great price!

We have been researching ebikes since test riding them. We came upon the Magicycle and read several positive reviews. After watching several videos, we purchased two Cruiser. The assembly was easy, but we have one bracket that we don’t know what to do with it. We were impressed by their use of name brand components, especially the battery. We did not find another bike company in this price range with this high of a quality battery. We were also impressed by the design and curb appeal. When we rode them for the first time, we were surprised by the power. Overall, we are very happy with our purchase!

12/06/2022
A
Aubrey Patrick

Love our Cruiser Pro

We ordered our 2 Cruiser Pro ebikes a month ago and received them in 6 days. The assembly was easy and we were riding right away. We had researched many bikes before settling on the Cruiser Pro. I was impressed by the value for the price, especially considering the high quality components. I have over 250 miles on my ebike and my wife has 130 miles. We are very pleased with our purchase!

12/06/2022
J
Jonas Austen

Awesome bike

The Cruiser Pro is awesome. It is a lifesaver for me. I couldn’t really leave the house where I’m at, because I don’t have a car yet. I’m working hard for that I live up in the mountains. There is nothing to do and this bike allows me to go down to town because I live up a steep hill from beginning to end 6 miles uphill. I don’t know anybody who wants to walk 6 miles uphill just to go get something to eat or go to the store to buy something small. But now I can. It is awesome.

12/06/2022
S
Sean Wheeler

I love this bike!

I’ve had my Cruiser Pro now for one week. I love this bike. I rode 60 miles in 4 days. Once I get on, I don’t want to get off. It’s a very sturdy bike and the tires are a perfect size. The disc brakes, adjustable front shocks, head light and tail light/brake light are all awesome. I feel safe and comfortable on this bike. This is my first experience with an e-bike, and I am amazed at the power of the pedal assist, and the ease of going up hills. I’ve received many compliments about my new bike! From the comfortable handlebars and seat to the sturdy frame, this bike is the best.

12/06/2022
E
Elmer Rayleign

Just what I want

The Cruiser was just what I was looking for in an ebike with its solid construction, excellent power, and easy assembly. Plus, it's just so much fun to ride! I live in an area with lots of hills and the ebike makes it easy to tackle even the steepest of them. I still ride my regular bike, but I can go so much further and for longer with my new ebike. I love that I can still get a good workout with lower level pedal-assist, and that the battery charge lasts a long time. The Magicycle ebike's quality is so much better than other e-bikes at higher price points. I'm very happy with my purchase and look forward to many fun rides!

12/06/2022
A
Abner Benjamin

Amazing ride!

I have owned the Cruiser for a little over a month and have already put over 300 miles on it. It is so much fun to ride, the miles just fly by. I researched ebikes for over a year before finally deciding on Magicycle. I have no regrets and am highly impressed that everything advertised is accurate. Easy assembly, out of the box and ready to ride in less than an hour. I can easily ride 55 miles on a single charge and performance is outstanding. I really enjoyed riding it.

12/06/2022
L
Lou Thorndike

Have a fun ride!

I really like the Cruiser ebike. In the past I have been an avid biker, but lately it has been kinda hard to get motivated to get on the bike. With the power assist, it has gotten me back on the bike again and I feel better. Totally thrilled with my new ebike. Makes riding a bike fun again. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

12/06/2022