Reviews

310 reviews
Showing 1 - 10 of 258 reviews
F
FrankFrank
J
JazonMark

Super fun!!

This Bike compares and exceeds the value of bikes two and three times the cost. Super fun to ride, gear system great. Strong battery. Really fun Bike. Fabulous for running errands around town...super quick. Love the throttle function for moving through intersections quickly. Great Bike!

05/05/2022
J
JennyNick

It is fun for the elderly

Eachday reaffirms my decision that purchasing my MAGICYCLE was the correct answer. I am a person of advanced age, the fat tires add a degree of stability to my riding that provides a large degree of comfort and confidence.

05/05/2022
J
JazonMark

My new ebike

Well, I finally decided to go ahead and purchase an e-bike. After many months of researching the options I finally decided to purchase the Magicycle Now that I’ve had the chance to ride it on several longer rides all I can say is “WOW”. Not only is this bike a blast to ride, it also is super fast and rides really well. Many of my buddies have commented on how awesome it looks but I’m telling you this bike is a blast to ride. Top speed of over 28mph with pedal assist, solid ride and good night lights. All in all a really fun bike and well worth the price…

04/28/2022
J
JennyNick

Both service and products are awesome

The absolute best bang for your buck ebike with more power at 52volts & an untouchable customer support that you can ever get! Put 155 miles on my bike in 1 ½ weeks & absolutely love it! Also being 100% honest I did have a mechanical problem with my bike & customer support was with me all the way on it & was absolutely on my side with it & sent new part without any problems so they will be there for you on anything & answer all your contacts within the next day!

04/27/2022
M
MarkKing

Outstanding easy to ride ebike

I bought this bike to take back and forth to the shore so I could ride with my neighbor and my children. My sons put it together and it didn’t take them long. I am able to keep up with them when we go for a bike ride.

04/26/2022
W
WarrenKobe

Great first e-bike!

Overall the ebike is great! I did a ton of research before buying and landed on the Magicycle as a first do-everything e-bike. Assembly was easy enough after watching the video. It's super fun to ride and my wife said the same as a rider and passenger. The weight of the bike is clearly listed in the specs, but it still takes some time to get used to, especially if you plan on putting it on a car rack.

04/26/2022
J
JennyNancy

A Terrific riding Bike

I have had my Magicycle since the first week of January and now have over 700 miles on it. It is a very comfortable riding bike with excellent handling. I ride every day (15-20 miles) assuming it is not raining and the temperature is over 50 degrees F. Magicycle has great tires.

04/26/2022
R
RobertMoore

Great Ebike! Just like advertised

I bought the Magicycle Cruiser for my wife. We are both 62 Years old and live in a mountainous area where the roads are all up or down. We also like to ride a lot of mountain trials and this ebike makes it a breeze. The controls are well thought out and easy to use. The Assembly was simple and well documented. All parts had a good fit and just like advertised. The packagings protected the bike and componets very well. A very nice product!!

04/25/2022
B
BehanuBob

Life Changing

This bike opens up a whole new world I never knew was out there, including trails at the beaches and mountains giving great views I've never seen before. Also customer service is amazing and helpful, although I've had zero performance problems and they have not been needed there.

04/25/2022