Reviews

423 reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 420 reviews
D
DarylMiddlebrooks

Great Cruiser

The Magicycle is a great ebike. Able to handle roads and trails. Nice power. Ordered extra battery for longer rides on weekends. Fun bike that turns heads. Almost 200 miles with no problems.

05/08/2022
D
DavidFrancis

Amazing pedal assist Ebike

These bikes have tons of great features and at a great price. I love the looks of this bike with the battery in the frame, and the expensive looking colors. This Ebike also includes large wheels, a front shock, fenders, hydraulic disc brakes and a digital speedometer/odometer. The motor is very powerfull, smooth, quiet and very responsive. The Level is a quality bike loaded with all the great features I was looking for in an Ebike

05/07/2022
S
SteveBrook

I hit 4k miles!!! Amazing Bike

My bike is used for me to commute to work and back. I go back and forth to NJ/NY. GREAT POWER and comfortable bike compared to other bike brands.

05/07/2022
B
BretteLee

It is life-changing

My Magicycle has changed my life! I use it both for commuting to work, getting to the best breakfast restaurants and riding for the pure joy of it.

05/06/2022
L
LarryScheiz

back to youth

I feel like I'm 15 again when I ride my Magicycle. After a knee replacement in 2018 my goal was to be able to turn the pedals on my bike. Now with pending replacement of the other knee hills and wind really limited my riding. Time for an E-Bike and this bike checked all my boxes. Now I can ride the steepest hills and into strong winds withRead more about review stating I feel like I'm 15 again.out a problem. My favorite saying about my bike is "it flattens hills and eliminates the wind I feel like I'm 15 again" I think that future knee replacement will be delayed because of my ride.

05/06/2022
B
BarryLandy

It makes biking a different thing

So I'm very new to this ebike thing, and with that being said, I'm certainly no expert but I do know that I absolutely love Magicycle. I've ridden it from my house to the beach bike path which is about 9 miles from my residence. So far I've gotten god mileage from a fully charged battery and I'm constantly trying new routes to get a sense of exactly how far I can get on one full charge.

05/06/2022
J
JazonMark

Super fun!!

This Bike compares and exceeds the value of bikes two and three times the cost. Super fun to ride, gear system great. Strong battery. Really fun Bike. Fabulous for running errands around town...super quick. Love the throttle function for moving through intersections quickly. Great Bike!

05/05/2022
J
JennyNick

It is fun for the elderly

Eachday reaffirms my decision that purchasing my MAGICYCLE was the correct answer. I am a person of advanced age, the fat tires add a degree of stability to my riding that provides a large degree of comfort and confidence.

05/05/2022
J
JazonMark

My new ebike

Well, I finally decided to go ahead and purchase an e-bike. After many months of researching the options I finally decided to purchase the Magicycle Now that I’ve had the chance to ride it on several longer rides all I can say is “WOW”. Not only is this bike a blast to ride, it also is super fast and rides really well. Many of my buddies have commented on how awesome it looks but I’m telling you this bike is a blast to ride. Top speed of over 28mph with pedal assist, solid ride and good night lights. All in all a really fun bike and well worth the price…

04/28/2022
J
JennyNick

Both service and products are awesome

The absolute best bang for your buck ebike with more power at 52volts & an untouchable customer support that you can ever get! Put 155 miles on my bike in 1 ½ weeks & absolutely love it! Also being 100% honest I did have a mechanical problem with my bike & customer support was with me all the way on it & was absolutely on my side with it & sent new part without any problems so they will be there for you on anything & answer all your contacts within the next day!

04/27/2022
M
MarkKing

Outstanding easy to ride ebike

I bought this bike to take back and forth to the shore so I could ride with my neighbor and my children. My sons put it together and it didn’t take them long. I am able to keep up with them when we go for a bike ride.

04/26/2022
W
WarrenKobe

Great first e-bike!

Overall the ebike is great! I did a ton of research before buying and landed on the Magicycle as a first do-everything e-bike. Assembly was easy enough after watching the video. It's super fun to ride and my wife said the same as a rider and passenger. The weight of the bike is clearly listed in the specs, but it still takes some time to get used to, especially if you plan on putting it on a car rack.

04/26/2022