Reviews

666 reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 644 reviews
F
FrankHans

Best purchase EVER!

Best purchase EVER! This bike has been such an incredible investment for me. I ride it on my daily 25 mile roundtrip commute and it's been so smooth and reliable to use. It's been so fun to ride!

09/10/2022
F
FrankHans

a nice looking bike

I'm Loving it! The Magicycle Crusier is Well made and a nice-looking bike.

09/24/2022
F
FrankHans

The bike is awesome!

I ordered a Magicycle online and it was delivered earlier than the expected 3-5 business days. The bike is awesome, It is safe, powerful, and fast. I love it!!

09/28/2022
F
FrankHans

My magicycle Cruiser is absolutely wonderful.

My magicycle Cruiser is absolutely wonderful. I have been brought back to life this summer from riding this bike .

09/01/2022
F
FrankHans

Really love this Magicycle!!

Really love this Magicycle!! I use it mostly on dirt trails. Great build quality and components are top notch!

09/11/2022
F
FrankHans

I love my Magicycle Bike!!!

I love my Magicycle Bike!!! I had quit bike riding before purchasing this bike as it was too difficult to pedal up hills and long distances. The electric aspect of this bike has solved this problem.

09/28/2022
F
FrankHans

Customer services has been exceptional!!

The ebike checks off all my wants.Most importantly the customer services has been exceptional. Richard in Magicycle support is very professional and responsive to customer needs and has helped me resolve a couple of items.

09/26/2022
F
FrankHans

Really impressed by the Magicycle

I've been really impressed by the Magicycle to the point that I'm seriously considering buying a second one. This eBike has plenty of power and looks great. My overall experience has been great. Keep up the great work!

08/28/2022
F
FrankHans

Awesome E-bike

Magicycle bike is the toy everyone needs if you camp or just enjoy the freedom of a good ride!!

08/21/2022
k
kittyouyang

This bike is perfect

This bike is perfect! I live on top of a mountain and ride up 1100 feet in elevation over 3.5 miles to get home. This bike is perfect for me to get up and down the mountain. I recommend this bike to everyone!

09/25/2022
L
LyleTrahan

Awesome Bike, We Love it!!!

These bikes are awesome, we liked them so much we bought two. Everyone we meet while riding them can’t stop looking at them.

09/25/2022