warm-up exercises before biking

Magicycle Ebike Pre-Sale Launch Offer


Get Ready to Grab A Bargain!
Magicycle E-bikes will launch its highly anticipated pre-sale on July 1st, 2021. Pre orders will kick start at 12am PST (3am EDT, 2am CST) on magicyclebike.com.

You can either have your bike built by our partner Velotooler or assemble it yourself. Pre-orders for our fat tire e-bikes will be ready to deliver on 25 August 2021 in the US and Canada. Plus, if you order within the US, we will cover the shipping cost!

We have put together some fantastic offers that serve as enjoyable and thoughtful gifts, and which can be a motivational nudge toward living a healthier lifestyle for you and your loved ones.

 
  1. SAVE $700 and be the first to get your hands on Magicycle E-bike at an unbelievable price of ONLY $999. Only 5 E-Bikes are available every week at this price! (Standard price is $1699)
  2. SAVE $600 and grab one of our 50 bikes at only $1099.
  3. SAVE $500 and grab one of our 100 bikes for $1199. (Available when $1099 sold out)
  4. SAVE $400 with our final presale price of $1299. (Available when $1199 sold out)
PLUS FREE GIFT PACK WORTH $388 WITH EVERY PURCHASE!! 
Do not miss out on these INCREDIBLE LIMITED TIME OFFERS!

All offers are subject to availability.