Reviews

1593 reviews
Showing 1009 - 1020 of 1551 reviews
d
douglas hobson

Very good budget-priced hydraulic brake upgrade.

I bought these brakes to replace my disc brakes and I'm so glad I did. It's great to pull the brake lever and have that solid feel as opposed to the spongy soft feeling of cable brakes. So easy to install as well, this was an upgrade I should have invested in long ago.

07/27/2022
B
Boris Buchko

Look and feel good!!

Great stopping power, even in the wet. Solid build, well-machined parts. I am happy and could recommend them. I feel safer having made the switch.

07/27/2022
L
Leslie Caesar

BIG Sound In a Small Package!

I'm very impressed by the overall quality of this wearable mini speaker. I appreciate the microphone, waterproof design, and the ""pair-up"" capability. The High, mid, and bass sounds come through very clearly without distortion when the volume is increased.This is my new favs...

07/27/2022
L
Leslie Caesar

A lot of improvement for stopping power

Strongly recommend it for whom needs brake power. My bike is quite heavyweight and I usually ride in coutryside road and it stops pretty okay power from both cable operation disc brakes.

07/27/2022
A
Akim Jones

Very easy installation

Highly responsive and adjustable for a personal fit. A respectable upgrade from cable assist disc, very little effort required from installation to maintaining the system. Comes with every possible accouterment to make your experience hassle-free. I will buy again.

07/27/2022
A
Akim Jones-Williams

Perfect for biking

Small but well-made, has a display that gives a good view of the speaker's battery level, is versatile, and I often keep it in my pocket to play music on my walks. This Bluetooth speaker also has built-in microphone and is able to provide hands-free calling, which is completely suitable for cycling.

07/27/2022
C
Claudia J Burton

Easy to install

I install the hydraulic brakes according to the explanation on Magicycle youtube...thanks for customer service's help in handling some problems when installing...recommended!

07/27/2022
C
Cyrus Urbiztondo

Looks good and well made.

The brakes are a great product, it not only looks cool but performs great as well. I would definitely recommend them they are well priced and of good quality.

07/27/2022
J
James Pruden

One of the best speakers I've ever purchased

This Bluetooth speaker is one of the best portable speakers I've ever purchased. Very small loud and lightweight and it's even waterproof I tried it when it's raining and continues playing and did not shut off. Very affordable price and the battery life is up to the expectations... highly recommend this speaker.

07/27/2022
P
Paul Fellows

Great value

Everything you'd expect in hydraulic bicycle brakes. They work incredibly well, smooth and quiet. Aluminum castings are tough and solid. Installed in 20 mins. I will equip all of my bikes with these!

07/27/2022
D
DavidFrancis

Works well

Great brakes for the price, well built and a firm lever feel. Very progressive action so far.

07/27/2022
D
DavidFrancis

Portable Bike Speaker!

I love this little bluetooth speaker, the sound is off the hook! I wear it while riding. The sound is fantastic for its size...Perfect for bike riding!!

07/27/2022