Reviews

1592 reviews
Showing 997 - 1008 of 1551 reviews
C
Christopher

Love This cover

I looked for some time to get the right bike cover. I put my ebike outside and needed to cover my bike as the blowing rains and sun. This fit my Cuirer ebike great and pulled the bottom tight so wind would not pull it off. So far so good and the cover looks better than a tarp making the area look nice.

07/28/2022
G
Gary Burgess

Thristy station

I'm a vivid ebike cyclist with a steady 20-25 miles every other day, owned 2 bikes and bough 2 of these holders and 2 more after I found the good construction quality and it easy to install.

07/28/2022
Z
ZennyMusk

Fit my bigger bottle

The aluminum bike bottle holder worked great. I have a bit larger than normal water bottle that other bottle holders would not accommodate. The mounting holes match perfectly with my Magicycle exactly so installation only took a few minutes. The holder appears to be a quality product. I have ridden a couple of rides and it works perfectly. I would recommend, especially if your water bottle is a bit larger that most bike water bottles.

07/28/2022
Z
ZennyMusk

Good shape, seems like sturdy material

The cover seems like pretty high quality for the value. It folds down small enough to fit in my pannier bag which I bought, so I always have the cover with me if I want to use it. I have an e-bike and this cover gives me some extra peace of mind regarding water possibly damaging electrical parts.

07/28/2022
Z
ZennyMusk

Perfect

I NEVER write reviews but this post is AMAZING it is so freaking comfortable. It is absolutely perfect for my size. There is an adjustment on the bottom of the post for the level of softness or firmness. Never happier.

07/28/2022
Z
ZennyMusk

Best stem adapter ever!

This stem is exactly what I needed! Gives you enough movement for reach, is of strong quality materials, and looks great! Liked it so much I got another one for my wife.

07/28/2022
M
Mira Goodwin

AWESOME BRAKES!!!

These brakes are AWESOME. they work great and are silent.The brake rotors are really good quality and visually appealing. Such a wonderful and safe addition to my mountain biking experience.

07/27/2022
R
Rafael Garcia

2 finger stopping power!

This brake set really seems to be a great budget quality part. I’ve rode some small downhill sections in the last few days and they didn’t seem to have an issue with hard braking. They were incredibly easy to install came with hardware and new spacers, they also came bled ready to go. All in all if you want an awesome brake set with a budget price point look no further.

07/27/2022
M
Mike Heiser

GREAT BUDGET BIKE PARTS!!

I'm currently building a budget hardtail to use for light trail riding and adventuring. I contemplated more expensive brands etc. but finally decided on these. After bedding in the pads (which is super simple to do watch a few YouTube videos if you’re unsure) they were ready for a few light rides before hitting the trails. They are super responsive, they really “bite” you can feel them engage as soon as you touch the lever.

07/27/2022
M
Michael Veilleux

Pleasantly surprised!!!

They look really sharp. Is all I can say, I’ve received many compliments on the looks of the brakes and then I share with fellow riders how awesome they work. I can’t be happier with this purchase!! and also they are easy to install and perform minor adjustments. If you need high-quality brakes and don’t want to break the budget, I highly recommend these. Also, any questions I had were answered fast by the superior customer service. I would also rate the customer service with 5 stars!!!

07/27/2022
M
MAXWELL MOORE

Great replacements for brakes

I had to replace the brakes on my bike because safety first I need to change my brakes system regularly. I was not hesitant on buying these since brakes on an mtb aren’t really something you should skimp on. Installation was super easy, bolted right on and they perform great. The handle feels good, easily used with one finger. I’ll update if they fail, but now they are definitely worth the money!

07/27/2022
R
Robert Johnston

Solid stopping power

I upgraded to these from tektro mechanical brakes. They are a massive improvement. Braking comes on smooth with minimal lever effort and is able to stop me at 260lbs and my 750w steel frame ebike. Also they are extremely easy to align with the rotor and are super quiet.

07/27/2022