Reviews

1035 reviews
Showing 637 - 648 of 1013 reviews
B
BehanuBob

Catch my eyes!!

I knew I am gonna pay for it the first time I saw the ocelot pro. This is the very Magicycle bike I want, great design from trustworthy Magicycle. Look forward to receiving it.

06/07/2022
A
AlexLee

2 Cruisers!

Wow was my first word when opening the box. High quality and beautiful colors. Sturdy, well designed bikes. Assembly was easy and the power is impressive. Shifts smoothly. Highly recommended.

06/07/2022
J
JennyNick

Breeze!!

So far I think I made the right choice. Packaging was excellent. Easily put together. Excellent quality for the price. At any price really.

06/07/2022
F
FrankHans

Love this bike!

I've been riding my bike to play pickleball in the evenings. Gets me warmed up on the way there, and I relax on the way home. The bike is everything they advertise. It still makes me giggle when I accelerate!

06/07/2022
J
JazonMark

Great bike!!

All has been wonderful working with you from the ordering help to the quick delivery and easy set up. The bike has more features than advertised and very easy to learn to ride and gives whole new meaning to biking.

06/07/2022
L
LarryScheiz

Love my Magicycle!

Wish I had more time to ride. I rode 100 miles in 3 days and it was great. SO many trails to explore that I would never thought about riding on our old bikes. Still getting exercise but nice to have the assist when I need help

06/02/2022
L
LarryScheiz

Love my Magicycle!

Wish I had more time to ride. I rode 100 miles in 3 days and it was great. SO many trails to explore that I would never thought about riding on our old bikes. Still getting exercise but nice to have the assist when I need help

06/02/2022
B
BehanuBob

The Bikes are Amazing!!!!

The Bikes are Amazing!! We live on a long high hill. So when we ride from home we have to go all the way down to get to bike paths. Going down is not bad, just have to watch your speed. I was concerned about going up as far as how hard it would be. What a breeze, you work as hard as you want, the power assist works so good

06/02/2022
A
AlexLee

This bike is the best

This bike is the best. It handles nice and is comfortable to ride. Would recommend it anyone that is looking to get a workout at your own pace and still make it home

06/02/2022
J
JennyNick

Love it!!!!

Love it! although I just have been able to ride it one time so far, I LOVE IT! I told my kids, all adults, that I would buy them all one for Christmas!

06/02/2022
F
FrankHans

Nice combo sale!!

An ebike without dydraulic brakes will not be good enough, this is why I chose this combo, anyway, saving me a lot.

06/02/2022
P
Paul

great purchase

It was a great purchase. I know that battery is well protected when not on the bike. It has place not only for battery, but for some little things.

06/02/2022