Reviews

1593 reviews
Showing 49 - 60 of 1551 reviews
R
Robin O.

Great Looking Bike!

True step through with power enough for hills and full suspension for the trails. Looks like Magicycle has a winner with the new Deer! Looking forward to the rollout!

01/20/2023
R
Randy

Impressive!

My compliments on what seems to be a very well thought out design and engineered electric cross country mountain bike.Bold look to match the purpose is very impressive.I am a retired engineer and can very much appreciate the extensive engineering that has gone into this product.I am a beginner at electric bicycling and my eyes are squarely on your Deer.This would be my first electric bike. I only hope now that the pricing doesn’t come in too much more than your Cruiser Pro. Good Luck with your introduction.

01/20/2023
A
Alicia

To bad I'm too short even for the step-through

With recommended height of 5'8" place me out of this one I was looking for it to go along with my Aventon Level 2. Best of luck to though.

01/19/2023
P
Pat Goodrich

It looks awesome

The Deer looks absolutely awesome. Love everything you can see and read. On the trail or in the mountains where I live, it will be a winner. The full suspension is the icing on the cake.

01/19/2023
R
Robert Bourgon

Great bike rack.

This e-bike rack is solid and well built. The shipping left the box badly damaged and open, therefore I do not know if there were instructions in the box, but I found none. It took a few minutes and with the picture I was able to assemble the whole rack. There was some minor damage, but it seems to be functioning just fine. Not heavy, versatile and solid. A great way to safely and easily transport any e-bike of regular bike out there.

01/18/2023
D
Don Bucklin

Can’t wait

Bike looks like it has the best of the Ocelot and Cruiser. I can’t wait to see it.

01/18/2023
D
Dave

I'm going to get 2!

I was getting one for myself, but when my wife saw it, I have to be down for 2 now!

01/18/2023
B
Brent Silcox

Like what I see on paper.

I have a Magicycle step thru. I like what I read about the new Deer. I like the color choices and higher capacity battery, hydraulic brakes are a plus. I want to know the tooth count on the crankset. I also am excited about the ability to further adjust top speed. I am definitely a potential customer.

01/18/2023
J
John Hawkins

This could double as a great commuter bike.

I would love to have a bike similar to this. Would love to see it with Gravel bike or street tires rather than fat tires. Also a torque sensor and I'd have the perfect commuter bike.

01/17/2023
S
Shawn James

WOW!

I have been researching electric bikes for over two years trying to find the perfect one for me. I think that the DEER is the one. It checks all the boxes for me with payload, range, geometry, and hopefully price. I can’t wait, I want one now!

01/17/2023
W
William Siggins

Finally a All Terrain E-Bike

Well it’s Awesome to see an All Terrain Rock Hopper Type E-Bike for us Portly Ground Pounders! To see a Neon Flash (or in this case DEER) roll by on the Mountainous Trails whipping thru those woods while taking the trails with ease will be jaw dropping and awe inspiring. I hope someday this will be mine, yet for now I can only watch, scheme and dream about the possibilities of riding that DEER into Glory!

01/17/2023
D
Deb Verillo

Colors

The new Deer colors are very appealing. I can't decide. But minimum rider height 5'8". Magicycle- we need the rear suspension on the Ocelot too!

01/17/2023