Reviews

1592 reviews
Showing 1 - 12 of 1551 reviews
B
Burnell Penn

Well Made

Warm simple face mask perfect for the biking. Soft fabric with good elasticity so sits comfortably against the face without sagging or bagging. The face is shaped to go up over the nose yet not block visibility. Made well and keeps my face protected from the weather.

01/28/2023
C
Calvin Murray

Work Well

This product is made of a lighter material than I expected, however it does a good enough job in keeping the warm air in from your nose and mouth. I suffer from a chronic dry cough in the winter from intolerance to cool/cold weather, I noticed a significant improvement from using this face mask. I also like the fact that it covers your ears, providing an extra layer of protection under a hat.

01/28/2023
J
Jared Warren

Nice and cozy

This face mask is really good. I'm using the same mask for almost all the winter's. I have only one negative point about the product, and that is it slightly gets loose. I need to adjust it a bit while having it for a long time. It is not strong to hold cold weather, but it works escaping cold air going into the mouth and ear. We can easily avoid cold air going into ear and mouth and it is very easy to carry anywhere. I have used this for the cold weather, it works perfectly for me.

01/28/2023
C
Cyril Barrett

Great for me

I am a person who gets cold easily and when winter comes it dreadful I use to have one of these a long time ago and I remember it helping me a lot. This item does even better than my last. I use it when I am outside in the cold weather. This mask has helped me a lot because now my face is warm in the cold. It covers both ears and easy to breath in. I recommend to anyone who has the same issue with the cold.

01/28/2023
C
Carl Grote

Easy to use and comfortable

So much easier to wear in comparison to a mask. Soft material, with plenty enough to double or even triple the layering to increase protection. Prefer this to a mask because you can simple slip it down off your face and have it sit around your neck. Would be pleasantly cool even wearing in the Summer heat. Not much too it. Recommend washing before first use. Great Buy.

01/28/2023
B
Ben Coverdale

Good Quality Stickers

The stickers are great quality and the price is affordable. Good adhesive and easy to stick on my ebike. So far, the sticker has not come off. I just hope the sticker is not like the paper one, which feels like rain and weather will ruin it quickly.

01/28/2023
B
Baron Edison

Great Buy

Stickers look professional as if they came with the bike I put them on. This is one of many security measures I have in place. I truly feel like it is a symbol to my ebike. I say this because the sticker highlights my ebike class. These stickers are also waterproof, so I don't need to worry about their quality.

01/28/2023
E
Elroy Patrick

Just what I need

Exactly as described and just what I needed for my ebike. These ebike class number stickers are of good quality with clear handwriting. The price is also very affordable. I am very happy with my purchase.

01/28/2023
B
Burnell Tuttle

Ebike Class Number Stickers

I bought some ebike class stickers before, but they weren't good quality and they came off easily when exposed to water. I found that Magicycle had mentioned that their class number stickers were waterproof, so I decided to buy them to try them out. So far, the stickers have not come off.

01/28/2023
A
Allen Boswell

Great Class Stickers

My electric bike has the battery integrated into the down tube and doesn't even look like an ebike. It has no sticker on it- why would I want to draw attention to it being an e-bike by adding a sticker? Our state laws also say ebikes need a sticker.This way I can ride it on most trails. So I order the class number stickers. These stickers are of good quality and are also waterproof.

01/28/2023
V
Verne Flynn

Bikes are great

Purchased two of these Ocelot ebikes for my parents who are in their 70s with the hope that we would be able to use them too. My parents love the ebikes and ride them daily during the spring, summer and fall. The bikes are light and stable and provide a little push on a hill and extend the distance that my parents ride daily. They love the bikes so much that we never get to use them! Guess we need to get our own!

01/28/2023
P
Payne Ellis

Great Electric Bike For Me

I love my Ocelot ebike. When I moved to a town for retirement, one of the factors was a place where I could walk and ride a bike. I wanted to be able to almost live without a car. I had biked throught the years, but now that I am older, I wanted something that was electric too. I found the Ocelot ebike. It is perfect, only problem I had is that the display broke. I emailed Magicycle and they sent me a new display immediately. Great customer service too.Highly recommend this electric bike.

01/28/2023