Reviews

666 reviews
Showing 25 - 36 of 644 reviews
F
FrankHans

top-end so far!

This E-Bike seems to be the 'top-end' so far with all the many & different EB's available. I'm liking this one for myself, it has the power and all the features.

09/21/2022
F
FrankHans

Makes me feel like 16 again

It's really a nice bike!I have put almost 5000 miles on it. I love Magicycle bikes, makes me feel like 16 again

09/19/2022
F
FrankHans

performing very well!

That bike is performing very well. I know from experience that my e-bike looses some performance in extreme cold or extreme heat. So that is a strong performer.

09/10/2022
F
FrankHans

so far so good!

Got mine last month, so far so good, I rode it everywhere(beaches, river trails, grocery shopping), and it absolutely nailed it.

09/18/2022
F
FrankHans

Magicycle is awesome!

Magicycle is awesome! Enjoying it everyday! Have it for just over 2 weeks and already 280 miles.Thank you Magicycle

08/30/2022
J
JazonMark

Excellent choice for first time ebike owners!

Excellent choice for first time ebike owners!!I would recommend the Magicycle Cruiser Step thru as a first time ebike owners choice. It's affordable and very good quality. The range, speed, and charge time should all get 5 stars. We are happy about the purchase and would recommend the Cruiser Step thru.

09/20/2022
J
JazonMark

Love the Cruiser Step thru!!

Love the Cruiser Step thru!!The Cruiser Step thru is so much more than I anticipated. The manual was simple to follow and the first ride...WOW! keep discovering ways to improve my mileage and get better ride experiences. Thanks!

09/14/2022
J
JazonMark

The bikes are so fun!

I was looking for a bike that would allow me to sit easily, I wanted to exercise and take it to work but also feel safe. I came across the Magicycle bike and it checked all my needs, when it arrived it was easy to assemble easy to ride. It runs smoothly and I love the speed.

09/18/2022
J
JazonMark

Really great experience!

Magicycle’s are amazing bikes. Riding them is like a childhood dream of having a throttle on your bicycle and being able to peddle up a long steep hill easily. Truly a Magicycle.

09/19/2022
J
JazonMark

amazing bike!

Magicycle opens a whole new way to explore the great outdoors without destroying my knees. I can go farther, faster and easier than if I didn't have pedal assist. Hiking is great, but there are so many places out west where a bike is almost essential.

09/20/2022
J
JazonMark

Sooo NiceWell...

Sooo NiceWell... it's up and running, I was going to wait until next weekend, but couldn't... I've only riden it around the block a few times... this is my first electric bike... and I'm already loving it.

09/10/2022
J
JazonMark

Nice bike!!

Nice bike. Superb performance. When riding around the community, people even stop me and ask me to show them lol.

09/17/2022