Reviews

666 reviews
Showing 13 - 24 of 644 reviews
J
JosephBaker

Cruiser pro

I just got my bike today and took it for a 10 mile ride . All that I can say is why didn’t I buy one sooner . I’m 64 and a bit heavier then I should be but this bike is going to get me riding a lot more !!

09/24/2022
F
FrankHans

Great purchase so far. I love Magicycle.!!!

I really enjoy the bike and the support was great. This is my first E-bike and it’s certainly a different experience from a regular bike, in a good way. Easy to drive and transport. Great purchase so far. I love Magicycle.

09/12/2022
F
FrankHans

comfortable and fun to ride!!

The Magicycle is very well designed and a high-quality e-bike. The Customer and Sales teams are excellent at communicating. Both teams responded quickly when there were questions. Cruiser Pro is comfortable and fun to ride.

09/22/2022
F
FrankHans

Really love this great BIKE

I am a mechanical engineer. I like to research products before I purchase them so that I get the best product for my money. Magicycle had better reviews across the board. And I couldn’t be happier with my choice. I don’t think you will regret purchasing one.

07/22/2022
F
FrankHans

Love my Magicycle Cruiser Pro.

Love my Magicycle Cruiser Pro. It's very comfortable, fast, and lots of fun. I am 68 and ride almost every day.

08/12/2022
F
FrankHans

Love my Magicycle Cruiser Pro.

Love my Magicycle Cruiser Pro. It's very comfortable, fast, and lots of fun. I am 68 and ride almost every day.

09/10/2022
F
FrankHans

The ebike checks off all my wants.

I just ordered one. The ebike checks off all my wants. I like many features they offer and the price is competitive for what you get. Glad you enjoy it..

09/20/2022
F
FrankHans

Amazing bikes.

Amazing bikes.I just purchased two.My girlfriend and I will be riding all over San Diego.

09/22/2022
F
FrankHans

I love the jaguarundi

I love the jaguarundi, I love the Magicycle! By the way,customer service is superb and responsive.

08/22/2022
F
FrankHans

great quality is the best!

The cheap price and great quality are the best!

08/20/2022
F
FrankHans

Very enjoyable!

That power uphill is very impressive. Ready to ride the new hunting and fishing bike!

09/11/2022
F
FrankHans

Customer service is really nice!!!

I ordered one yesterday, their customer service is really nice! hope to enjoy the outside riding life with my wife. Thank you MAGICYCLE!

09/15/2022