Reviews

58 reviews
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 reviews
E
EricRietwyk

Stunning

Got my Magicyle today and bike put together. Video from Eryder was great!! Had first short ride, powerful and fun

12/03/2021
G
GlennHummel

Love Love Love

— with Joanna Eyres.

12/03/2021
F
FogleBill

Assembled nice built

Ordered these about six days ago. Delivered and assembled today. Tomorrow will be the shakedown ride.

12/03/2021
N
NickPapagiorgio

Great!

A nice pic comes with a nice bike! So great and cannot stop riding!

11/27/2021
M
MikeAndrus

Fun and Exciting

Finally got a weekend break in ride! Road about 30 miles on and off road, average speed about 18mph, about 2 hours saddle time. All in all a very solid and fun bike to ride. This is my second e-bike and I look forward to sharing this second bike and experience with all my friends and family, who all expressed interest in learning about the fun and exciting experience of e-biking!

11/26/2021
K
KentTullos

Get off the couch and ride! I’m 60, over weight and out of shape. Finally found a FUN way to start doing something about that!

11/26/2021
R
RomanSolecki

Love it

Received my bike today. Assembled it. Bedded the brakes and drove 6 miles. Works great. No issues. I just have to tweak the brakes some more. Love it.

11/26/2021
N
NancyBaker

We went up to Yosemite today to ride our bikes. A bit chilly, but had fun. This was our 2nd ride since getting our bikes last Friday.

11/26/2021
N
NancyBaker

We went up to Yosemite today to ride our bikes. A bit chilly, but had fun. This was our 2nd ride since getting our bikes last Friday.

11/26/2021
a
artfallon

Outstanding

I think very highly of this bike and company. I have purchased many different manufacturer’s bikes to test the ebike market. This bike has better range than a more expensive bike in it’s class because it’s 52v, it comes with a rear rack, it has a half twist throttle which is better than a cheap thumb throttle and most of all the bike has a great display which gives you the option to customize the pedal assist levels to your riding ability. The few options this bike doesn’t have is a suspension seat post and hidden controller in the frame which most bikes don’t have. The only component that this bike lacks is hydraulic brake calipers which you can purchase and they are easy to install then throw in all the free stuff you will have a great bike for less money. Finally about their customer service my bike unfortunately came with a bad charger, I described the problem in an email, they responded quickly and sent me a new one.

11/23/2021
T
TakLee

Look

Wishful accessory: A second battery attachment. So we can use dual batteries and double the range g

11/19/2021
K
KellyPayton

A beautiful BEAST

My beautiful beast is finally here! So happy!!!!

11/19/2021
D
DavidSeymour

Incredible

Received my bike and assembled it in a in less than and hour. Spend over an hour adjusting the brakes. First ride was amazing! I could not stop laughing it was crazy fun. This is the biggest and heaviest bike I've ever ridden. It's ride is comfortable but takes a little getting use to (because of weight 75 lbs). My plan is to use this as a fun utility bike to carry with us behind the Motorhome on a cargo rack. I don't want to tow a car. Something I can run to the grocery store with from the campgrounds and siteseeing. Thanks again

11/19/2021
C
ChristopherNash

Can't stop ridding

Took my bike out for the first time tonight. So much fun I couldn't stop, and ended up going 18 miles! What's everyone running for tire pressure? I ran with 20 psi and thought it was ok. Might bump it up to 25 to see how it does.

11/19/2021
D
DeclanGalvin

Sooo Nice

Well... it's up and running, I was going to wait until next weekend, but couldn't... I've only riden it around the block a few times... this is my first electric bike... and I'm already loving it

11/19/2021
G
GlennHummel

Nothing but satisfaction!

Nothing but satisfaction!

11/13/2021
W
Wes Wilson

I just recvd my magicycle ebike. I took it for it’s maiden ride today and I was so impressed. I LOVE IT… Bike is very well made, nice features and so far works great. I just want to let you know how much I enjoyed it. I took it on about a 11 mile trip and it is so much of an improvement over a conventional bike. I am 66 and use to love to ride bikes but all the inclines really wore on my knees and was unable to enjoy the ride, but now with the ebike with PAS it is GREAT. Your product is very good and with the reasonable price point, it will sell to anyone wanting to enjoy riding, I would give it a 100 percent endorsement to anyone. Just wanted to say Thank You…..Resp… Wes

11/12/2021
T
TomLenza

good solid bike best bike

91 miles and counting! I ride this to the gym and work every day. I commuted on my XP 2.0 about 800 miles the last couple months till I got this bike. This magic cycle is a game changer for me. Felt like I just started riding ebikes again. I appreciate riding this bike so much that I am actually glad I was able to own a cheaper foldable ebike. This is leaps and bounds faster and nicer to ride on the street. Very comfortable. It feels super solid whereas the electric XP kind of felt like a little toy. This is a good solid bike best bike by for under $2000. I installed mirrors, extra lights. Cloud 9 seat, Zoom suspension seat post and zoom X tech hydraulic calibers. This bike to me is perfect. I’m amped up right now because I finally don’t have to listen to the squeaky brakes anymore I just took the first ride with the new calibers. Less than $ 200 in modifications and it’s the ultimate transportation. I have a beautiful Jeep grand Cherokee with heated seats and steering wheel but I choose the freeze my ass off and ride this thing to the gym and work every day LOL I even have a Honda ruckus scooter and if I could bet money in a race this would beat my scooter plus it’s more fun that I can take it on bike trails and not go to jail! Just wanted to do a little review for you guys. I am 40 years old I have two young kids and a beautiful wife I’ve been married to for 13 years.  I’ve been a tractor trailer mechanic for 16 years I can pretty much fix and work on anything and I can tell this bike is solid. Do not hesitate to buy one of these if you’re comparing lectric XP 2.0 versus there’s no comparison

11/12/2021
E
EdTrybula

LOTS OF POWER,BATTERY, and FUN

Great bike with alot of power and battery life. Rides great. Had small problem with bike but no problem with the GREAT support team they have.

10/23/2021
K
KeiChan

Great overall with minor defects

The bike seems to be fairly well built. Unfortunately there were some paint scratches on the frame that was most likely the result of Fedex shipping. There was also a missing screw for the controller and some damage on the rear brake. However, the customer service responded quickly, and the problems were quickly resolved.

10/15/2021